Free Marketing Book – Audio

I highly recommend that church planters study marketing and advertising.  Buzz Marketing and Made to Stick are two books that I recommend.  I also recommend PyroMarketing, authored by the guy that marketed Purpose Driven Life.  If you don’t like to read, he’s made the entire audio version available for free.

Advertising and marketing can be a form of outreach.  They can help get more people to hear the message of Jesus Christ.

This post sponsored by Lunar Pages.

1 comment so far

  1. Clif on

    Michael, I see that you “Don’t Like To Read” I like to but don’t have that kind of time. A friend sent me to http://www.summary.com, it is a great tool, lots of info in a very short amount of time.

    You subscribe and they set you up with PDF’s and MP3’s of all kinds of leadership, marketing, management books broken down into 20 minute summaries. Very nice very convenient. Plus you can buy old summaries. Worth checking out, it has been helpful for me to get info into the hands of my leaders as well in a quick and easy format.


Leave a Reply

