Google Docs

One of my favorite tools to communicate is Google Docs. We keep our teaching calendar there, so those on our staff can see what we’re doing and add their comments.

I keep a version of my message there and give various people access so they can provide feedback as I study. For example, for these end times messages, I got feedback from a few smart people that don’t even go to our church.

I can also share the most recent copy of my message with production people, graphics people, and our creative people.

Google Docs makes it pretty easy to collaborate.

1 comment so far

  1. Joe Boyd on

    Freaking Genius! I love it. Finally a free way to get everyone on the same page without the headaches of emails not getting updated and sent.

    We are on a big idea calendar too and this was a great solution.

    Thanks,

    Joe


Leave a Reply

